Music & Christian Arts Ministry

Our mission is to educate, elevate and expand the understanding and use of the arts in worship. Through workshops, teaching, training and example it is our goal to equip the saints to do the work of the ministry through music and the arts!

Equipping the Saints,

Empowering the People,

Transforming the World through the Arts!

Annual Membership Dues: $40.00

2014-2018 MCAM Officers

Connectional Director of Music and Christian Arts

The Rev. Anthony B. Vinson, Sr.


Associate Director of Music of Music and Christian Arts

The Rev. Maurice Wright, II


Connectional Director of Drama

Bro. David N. Mitchell


Connectional Director of Dance

Rev. Stephanie Butler-Adams


Connectional Director of Multi-Media



Connectional Director of Children/Youth and Young Adults

Bro. Adrian L. Dunn


Connectional Director of Choirs/Vocal



Connectional Director of Instruments

Sis. Florine Herron


Recording Secretary

Sis. Beverly Hall


Corresponding Secretary

Sis. Yolanda Snyder



Bro. Wayne Singleton


Worship Director

The Rev. Kevin Desire



The Rev. Myron D. Hill



Bro. Jason Bivens


Dean of Certification in Christian Arts (CICA)

Dr. Jessie Owens


Education Committee Chair




Membership Committee Chair

Bro. Dexter Harris


Scholarship Committee Chair

Dr. Rosalie Hill



Bro. Willie Williams, Immediate Past Director

Bro. Jimmie James, Past Director