2pm Eastern/1pm Central/12 pm Mountain/11am Pacific/8pm SAST
The department hosts a series of webinars on relevant themes and issues in faith formation and leader development as another resource to the teaching ministry of the church.
Watch on FacebookWatch on Youtube

Thursday, September 17th

THE FORMATION OF A PEOPLE: CHRISTIAN EDUCATION AND THE AFRICAN AMERICAN CHURCH

Rev. Dr. Carmichael D. Crutchfield, General Secretary of the Department of Christian Education, Christian Methodist Episcopal Church, will share from his upcoming book.

Friday, September 25th

MINISTRY WITH YOUNG ADULTS

Rev. Dr. Reginald Blount, Vice Chair of the Commission on Christian Education, African Methodist Episcopal Church, will help us imagine the possibilities and explore strategies related to ministry in our Zion with this important age group.